Favorite Teacher

Some of my favorite teachers are Mr. Palafox, Miss Lopez, and Mr. Marquez. The three of them are all amazing and super kind. They are all very special to me.

Miss Lopez was my English teacher when I was a freshman in 2019. She always made me happy and would always make me laugh in class. She is very kind and an amazing teacher. She also super sweet. Till this day when I see her we greet each other. I didn’t get to finish her class because of the pandemic which I wished I could of but it’s okay because i see her around school. overall she is just one of my Favorite teachers,

Mr. Marquez is also a very kind teacher. He’s funny and really easy to get along with. I never really liked history It was just never my thing but Mr. Marquez teaches it a certain and easy way which is very helpful because I actually have learned new things this year. I really like how he is very understanding and won’t really get mad at you, and he’s just really chill. He will also be on of my favorite teachers.

Mr. Palafox is a cool teacher. He is very sweet and a chill teacher. He is also very easy to get along with. Mr. Palafox isn’t really considered a teacher yet he is a sub but I see him as a teacher because he is very helpful. He is also very funny. I like how helps every student that is in his class. I haven’t known Palafox for that long but it was really easy to get along with him and his class.

 

Leave a Reply